• ROUTE                                  DRIVER                                                                   

    Route 1                                Paul Loughran 

    Route 2                                Kirt Easter                 

    Route 3                                Terrell Simmons      

    Route 4 -A.M.                    James Watkins       

    Route 4 - P.M.                    Tanya Dudkiewicz

    Route 5                                Kim Easter  

    Route 6                                Donna Zelisko        

    Route 7                                Scotty Dockray         

    Route 8                                Leon Cawley

    Route 9 - A.M.                    Blake Vajgert           

    Route 9 - P.M.                     Jennifer Shanan

    Staff Shuttle P.M.               Blair Hodges

    Route 20 - A.M.                  Travis Burgess

     Route 20 - P.M.                  Pedro Espinoza 



    MID-DAY ROUTE                DRIVER                                                                 MONITOR

    Route 24 - PK3                   Donna Zelisko                                                     Julie Ramirez

    Route 33 - SPED                 Kirt Easter


    SPED ROUTE                       DRIVER                                                                 MONITOR

    Route 30                              David Stanford                         

    Route 31                              Clayton Capps                                                   Julie Ramirez 



    For more information about your child(ren)'s bus route, please contact their campus or click on one of the below names to send an email to the transportation office:

    Suanne Amani

    Cheryl Lauw